Our Team

Church Staff

Jon Longwell

Jon Longwell

Lead Pastor

pjon@GraceOnEggert.com

Micah Stockdale

Micah Stockdale

Associate Pastor

mstockdale@GraceOnEggert.com

JB and Erika Brown

JB and Erika Brown

Worship Leaders

ebrown@graceoneggert.com

Nancy Roberts

Nancy Roberts

Administrative Assistant

nroberts@GraceOnEggert.com

Marissa Thompson

Marissa Thompson

Children's Ministry Director

mthompson@GraceOnEggert.com

Jeff Fadale

Jeff Fadale

Elder

jfadale@GraceOnEggert.com

Ken Knight

Ken Knight

Elder

kknight@GraceOnEggert.com

Carl Longwell

Carl Longwell

Elder

clongwell@GraceOnEggert.com

Rich Teal

Rich Teal

Elder

rteal@GraceOnEggert.com

Jake Meyer

Jake Meyer

Elder

jmeyer@graceoneggert.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay up to date with news and events happening at

Grace Church.

Address

2525 Eggert Road
Tonawanda, New York
14150

Call Us

P: (716) 836 1525
F: (716) 837 0131

Email Us

info@graceoneggert.com