Our Team

Church Staff

Micah Stockdale

Micah Stockdale

Lead (Interim) Pastor

mstockdale@GraceOnEggert.com

Rich Teal

Rich Teal

Elder

rteal@GraceOnEggert.com

JB and Erika Brown

JB and Erika Brown

Worship Leaders

ebrown@graceoneggert.com

Elizabeth Thompson

Elizabeth Thompson

Administrative Assistant

Marissa Thompson

Marissa Thompson

Children's Ministry Director

mthompson@GraceOnEggert.com

Jake Meyer

Jake Meyer

Elder

jmeyer@graceoneggert.com

Dave Monroe

Dave Monroe

Elder

dmonroe@graceoneggert.com

Carl Longwell

Carl Longwell

Elder

clongwell@GraceOnEggert.com

Want our weekly email?

Stay up to date with news and events happening here.

Visit UsĀ 

Services @ 9:30 am Sundays

Call Us

P: (716) 836 1525
F: (716) 837 0131

Email Us

info@graceoneggert.com

Address

2525 Eggert Road
Tonawanda, New York
14150